Birthday Haul

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I asked for cash for my birthday so that I could go to Ulta and Sephora and shop. I have to drive about 40 minutes to get to the mall that has both Ulta and Sephora so I don’t go often. We made a day of it and I enjoyed shopping. I especially wanted to go to Sephora so I could get my birthday reward.

20170319_190742.jpg

I looked and looked in Sephora but I just have so much makeup that it was hard to decide what I needed. I finally decided on Buxom Lip Plumping Persuasion that was $18. A limited-edition, duo with a semi-matte, liquid lipstick and bestselling sheer, shimmering gloss in mini sizes.  Flaunt dramatic, bolder lip looks with this duo of alluring, lip-plumping shades. The creamy, semi-matte, lightweight Wildly Whipped™ Lightweight Liquid Lipstick leaves lips soft and supple. The bestselling sheer, shimmering Full-On™ Lip Polish gives lips…

View original post 972 more words

Leave a Reply

