7th heaven face masks – rate or hate?

sunshine and teacups

I’m a massive fan of face masks; I usually do about one or two a week depending on how my skin is and what problem areas I want to target. I’ve also tried a lot of face masks out over the last few years but one brand I haven’t used in forever is 7th heaven. If you don’t recognise the name I think they used to be called Montagne Jeunesse and i’m sure you would have seen these masks pretty much everywhere as I would say they’re one of the most well know face mask brands out there. They really remind me of sleepovers when I was much younger… anyone else??

143g9bc

I was really pleased to find that they’ve extended the range to include not just face masks but hair and even sock masks for your feet too. To me that’s such a great idea as you could have…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

