#MaskaDayinMay 5/2 – 5/4

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I am a mask junkie and routinely mask 3 times a week. Because it sounds good and rhymes, I decided to do a mask a day in the month of May. I blogged about it in #MaskaDayinMay. Today I will do an update on the masks I have used since that initial post. I will post on Fridays and Tuesdays in May to share what masks I am using. I will use a different mask every day this month.

20170504_191300May 2 – L’Oreal Pure-Clay Mask Exfoliate & Refining Treatment Mask. I received sample packets of all the new L’Oreal Clay Masks in the Target Beauty Box February 2017. This is the first one of the clay masks that I tried and I liked it. There will be a full review coming at some point. I went with another clay mask because my face has been looking shiny by…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

