Drugstore Haul

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Thanks to coupons from Walmart Spring 2017 Beauty Box Trendsetter and Target Beauty Box April 2017 I had coupons burning a hole in my pockets. So, I had to go shopping. I did actually need a few items but then I picked up extras to meet the requirements of the coupons.

The Walmart box included a sample of Rimmel Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation. A feather light, oil free formula with an airy mousse texture that won’t feel heavy or greasy. Delivers all day shine control and blends flawlessly for a natural looking matte finish. Minimizes the appearance of pores. The weight is over – finally, shine has met its matte. I liked the sample so much that I used the included $1 off coupon to buy a full size. You can read my thoughts on it: Rimmel Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation First ImpressionWith the coupon, I…

View original post 644 more words

Leave a Reply

