Dr. Jart Water Drop Moisturizer

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I received a sample of Dr. Jart Water Drop Moisturizer in my Birchbox July 2016. It is a generous 1.7 oz tube. I was finishing up my Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel which was part of Vacation Beauty Buys and had to wait to try this. The Clinique is a regular part of my A.M. Skincare Routine and is possibly my favorite moisturizer ever.

I was excited to get this because I am fascinated by the whole k-beauty craze. So much so that I actually tried a Month of Asian Skincare to see what all the fuss/buzz was about. I did not use the Dr. Jart Water Drop during that month. I stuck with samples rather than opening a large tube.

The Dr. Jart website provides the following information on this moisturizer:

What it is:
A hydration-replenishing formula to provide long-lasting moisture and brighten dull-looking skin.

Solutions for:
– Dryness

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

