Empties May 2017

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

My special Empties can doesn’t look as full this month as it has in past months. Every month I am amazed at how many beauty products I go through in a single month. That is one of the reasons I love doing this post each month. It looks like skincare was what I used most of in May. I also used a lot of samples because I have so many from my many subscription boxes.

20170530_182541

HAIRCARE

L’Oreal Feria Shimmer Boost Hydrating Conditioner – I color my hair at home and this conditioner comes with the color. I use this once a week to keep my color from fading.

Jane Carter Solution Revitalizing Leave-In Conditioner – for de-tangling and protecting hair from heat styling and the sun. This came in some subscription box or other. I liked this and used it most mornings. It smelled really fresh and helped detangle my…

View original post 1,434 more words

Leave a Reply

