May Beauty Awards

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about my favourite products from this month. I picked 3 favourites, and I threw in a few honourable mentions as well. Now let me tell you which products I fell in love with this month. 🙂

3rd place – NSPA Grapefruit Shower & Bath Gel
Runner-Up – Montagne Jeunesse Grapefruit Sauna

NSPA’s Grapefruit Shower Gel is the best grapefruit shower gel I’ve ever had. Unfortunately this product has been discontinued. However, I’m glad I have 2 bottles of this fantastic shower gel. 🙂

Montagne Jeunesse’s Grapefruit Sauna is a great face mask. The second time I used this mask, I left it on for over an hour (I sometimes do that…) and it made a huge difference to my skin. Sure, it made my skin feel very dry (although this problem was easy to fix…) but my pores looked considerably smaller than usual. I was…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

