Nivea Age-Defying Q10 Hand Cream – With SPF!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Since summer has basically arrived, I thought I should try and review a hand cream with SPF!

So today’s post is about Nivea’s Age Defying Q10 Hand Cream. This hand cream is aimed at people who want an anti-wrinkle hand cream that takes care of dry hands, protects hands from sun damage and helps prevent sun spots.

So how’s this hand cream? I think it’s great! It’s quite rich, so it’s not the formula you’d expect from a summer hand cream. But it’s not sticky and it’s absorbed quickly.

I don’t think that this hand cream made my hands appear younger. However, I’ve always taken care of my hands (I think that my hands look 15 years younger than they are), so I wouldn’t expect a new product to do wonders anyway.

I also don’t have any sun spots, but I am satisfied that this hand cream…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

