You Need These In Your Life – Primark PS… Cellulose Facial Cleansing Sponges

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today I’m reviewing the PS… Facial Cleansing Sponges that I found at Primark. I’ve been using one of these sponges for about 4 weeks now – and I love it! I think I love these cellulose sponges more than konjac sponges! Now let me tell you why I think that you need to try these sponges too. 🙂

I think these sponges are super easy to use – you use them just as you would use any other facial sponge or washcloth. Just apply a small amount of face wash to the moist sponge and rub it all over your face. And that’s it! I think this sponge makes my skin feel super soft and clean, however, it’s not harsh at all. This sponge is definitely suitable for daily use, and I’m sure it’s perfect for all skin types.

I also like that these sponges are easy to…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

