T.J. Maxx Haul

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I have to visit my local T.J. Maxx periodically because you never know what you will find there. It is s much fun digging through all the stuff in their Beauty section. Sometimes I go in looking for something specific and sometimes I go in just to see what I will find. This trip was for a specific product. I will start with that product since I did find what I was looking for that day.

London No. 16 Apothecary English Rose Invigorating Bath & Shower Gel – laden with our bespoke blend of essential oils and skin softening properties our English rose bath and shower gel offers a truly luxurious cleansing experience. Paraben and SLS free. I wanted to find a rose scented shower gel for June. I had looked and looked without success last year. Rose just seems like the perfect scent for June and I found it…

View original post 543 more words

Leave a Reply

