Summer Survival Essentials

sunshine and teacups

As i’m sure you are well aware if you live in the UK, it’s been *very* hot here the past few days. I feel like i’m melting whilst writing this! So i’ve put together my summer essentials that are helping me to get smoothly through these hot days and might help some of you reading who are suffering slightly too!

55s7yr

They say ‘safety first’ so that’s what i’ll do. The Ladival sun cream has been my faithful friend not just the past week but this entire year! This helps me to never burn and I really feel protected when I wear this. I also always put this on my face before makeup as it helps to protect my sensitive skin and also provides a great base for makeup too.

Another product I think is great is the Lypsyl SPF 50 lip balm. This is made especially for this warmer weather…

View original post 838 more words

Leave a Reply

