100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Cucumber Cooling Clay Mask

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today I’m reviewing Superdrug’s Cucumber Cooling Clay Mask.

This mask is aimed at people with sensitive skin, and it promises a deep cleanse.

Well, I agree that this mask makes my skin feel and look cleansed. However, the mask isn’t cooling.

When I applied the mask, it actually felt quite warm for a minute (and it was considerably warmer than a self-heating mask).

The warm sensation went away, and my face was 100% fine afterwards. However, I can see how this might scare people – especially those who have suffered skin reactions in the past.

What else… I think this mas smells fairly nice. It’s the same cucumber fragrance that almost every other cucumber skin care product has. And I happen to like that cucumber fragrance!

Superdrug’s Cucumber Cooling Clay Mask is 100% vegan and cruelty-free (it carries the Leaping Bunny logo). It’s 99p at Superdrug, In…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

