The Ordinary “Buffet” Serum Review

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

The Ordinary skin care line is super hot right now. Wayne Goss, a YouTube beauty guru, discovered the line and the rest is history. The company has been so overwhelmed by its overnight success that they have had trouble keeping products in stock. As someone who is always looking for anti-aging skin care products that work and don’t cost an arm and a leg I knew I had to place an order. I did a The Ordinary Skin Care Haul in late spring.

One of the products that I knew I wanted to try was the “Buffett” serum. I always use a serum at night and have yet to find one that I love and this reasonably priced. The “Buffett” seems like it is a good one. It is packed with proven anti-aging ingredients.

From the website:

This formula combines a comprehensive array of studied technologies to target multiple signs…

View original post 604 more words

Leave a Reply

