Boots Ingredients Energising & Revitalising Sheet Face Mask With Rooibos

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

upload-2Hi there! It’s been a while since I tried a new sheet mask, so I gave Boots Ingredients Energising & Revitalising Sheet Face Mask with Rooibos a go.

This sheet mask promises to leave skin feeling revitalised and energised for a whole day – all in 15 minutes. Does it work?

I’ve previously mentioned that the shape of Boots’ Ingredients sheet masks in incredibly awkward, and this mask is no different. However, despite its funny shape, this mask is actually very nice!

OK, so I left the mask on for much longer than 15 minutes (it was something between 30 and 45 minutes). But I always do that. 🙂

And when I took the mask off, my skin looked… energised! I can’t really describe it because most of the time my skin is rather moody (which is my fault because I always stay up late…). So it was surprising…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

