100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse Buriti Fruit Body Smoothie

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about Montagne Jeunesse’s Buriti Fruit Body Smoothie. I thought Montagne Jeunesse did face, hair and foot masks only. So I was quite surprised to find this body moisturiser at my local Poundworld.

Since it was £1 only, I picked it up staight away. Alright! So, this product claims to have a unique and fluffy texture that absorbs quickly and is 100% loveable! But is it really that good?

Yes, it is! First of all, this body smoothie smells fresh and cool – very much like lemons. And the formula is… unique! It’s definitely not a body butter, but it’s also not a mousse. I would describe the texture as fluffy and bouncy – and yes, I love it!

I can also confirm that this moisturiser absorbs quickly. It’s quite hydrating, but it’s not sticky at all – not even for a second. I think…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

