NSPA Vanilla Shower & Bath Gel, NSPA Shea Butter Shower & Bath Gel

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about 2 NSPA shower gels which, I think, sound perfectly delicious – NSPA Vanilla Shower & Bath Gel and NSPA Shea Butter Shower & Bath Gel. NSPA products are exclusive to Asda, and the big 500ml shower gels are £3 each. I paid £2 each (special offer). 🙂 Now onto the reviews!

NSPA Vanilla is a warm, smokey vanilla. The fragrance is rather dense and definitely more suitable for the colder seasons. I like this shower gel, but I don’t love it. My husband, however, seems to enjoy it very much, so I’ll let him have it.

NSPA Shea Butter smells… cute and cuddly. I can’t describe the fragrance any better, but I love it. It’s gorgeous! If you’re not already in love with this shower gel, you need to have a sniff the next time you shop at Asda.

Have you tried these…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

