Guilty Pleasure – Jennifer Lopez Live Luxe Eau De Parfum

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! I’ve been a fan of J Lo’s Live fragrance for quite some time. And a few weeks ago I found a similar looking fragrance online.

I did some research, and it turned out that I found Live’s “sister fragrance”! I bought it right away – it was  £12.95 for 100ml which is a total bargain! 🙂

I’ve been wearing this fragrance on and off for a few weeks now, so let me tell you more about Jennifer Lopez Live Luxe Eau De Parfum.

First of all, J Lo’s Live Luxe fragrance contains the following notes:
– peach, pear and melon (top note),
– freesia, honeysuckle and lily of the valley (heart note),
– and sweet vanilla, amber, musk and sandalwood (base note).

And what’s the fragrance actually like? I think that Live Luxe is a really nice fragrance. It smells of fresh fruits, vanilla and sweet…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

