Reducing My Oldies Stash – 100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Nourishing Crème Bath & Moisturising Crème Bath

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about 2 Superdrug bath creams that I’ve had for quite some time – Superdrug Nourishing Crème Bath & Moisturising Crème Bath. These 500ml bath creams are £1.39 each, but they were on special, so I bought 2 for the price of 1. Now onto the reviews!

Superdrug Nourishing Crème Bath with shea extract and the fragrance of vanilla and almond is really nice. Whilst the bath cream isn’t nourishing, I’m happy that it isn’t drying. And the fragrance is sweet and cuddly. Good job, Superdrug!

SuperdrugMoisturising Crème Bath with rose extract and the fragrance of shea butter and ginger is just as nice. Again, I don’t think this product is moisturising, but it doesn’t dry out my skin, so I can’t complain. The fragrance is lovely too. It’s a sweet rose fragrance. A candied rose, if that makes sense.

I haven’t seen any…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

