#GPSkin Oil Cleanser

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I was given the opportunity by #08L and #beautynetkorea to try  #G9Skin Oil Cleanser for $3.99 in exchange for my honest opinion. The first thing you notice is that this cleanser comes in a stick form and looks like a deodorant stick. This is so convenient for travel!

The first thing you notice is that this cleanser comes in a stick form and looks like a deodorant stick. This is so convenient for travel!You actually rub the stick over your dry face to remove your makeup. I have read reviews where others did not like this because it got the cleanser dirty. Mine is not looking dirty at all after almost a full week of use.

IMG_20170930_202815_834.jpg

I do not rub it directly on my eyes. I do rub it into my eyes as I massage my face. It does not burn or sting at all and does a good job…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

